Research says more and more business training and business meetings taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is commonly believed that growing number of commercial activities are conducted online. In my opinion, the demerits fall pale in compariosn to the merits. Firstly, online meetings saves commuting time and facilitates flexibility. Undoubtedly, in this modern era technology has revolutionised and advanced form of comminication has evolved and business communitues community now find it esay to meet online as it saves their precious time and money. For instance, organisations can discuss important issues any where Join the words anywhere show examples and any time just by giving a prior natice for an upcoming meeting. Hence, people in any corner of the world can access seminars Secondly, online trainings are cheap. undeniably, companies nowadays no longer require to hire training premises and as result compnaies are able to save their over run cost. In addition, the staff and wokers can take good care of their domestic works just by working from home. On the other hand, organising e training can invite intruders to hack the crucial business information and business organisations may face severe consequences of data theft. There is a threat to the privacy and can lead to insider trading in companies. In conclusion, merits dominate over demerits of online training.