Lately, more and more work are done by machines instead of human. Do you think the positive impact on the development outweigh the negative impact on individuals and society?

It is commonly believed that nowadays increasing number of tasks are carried out by robots rather than mnual operation. In my opinion, merits would fall pale in comparison to the demerits. To begin with, machineries do not offer innovative ideas. undeniably, new ideas and thoughts are needed in order to face competitive environment and equioments fail to provide such assistance. It is the human efforts and intellectul ability that can over come any kind of crisis and challaenges challenge. for instance, market trends are constatntly changing and it becomes neccesay to adapt to the flexible situations. Another point to consider is that robitics prompt unemployment in the economies. it is imperative to as more and more machines are used human efforts find no place to work and eventually it can put people out of work permamnently however the machines can not put an end to human. on the other hand, automation have higher capacity to do massive work. undoubtedly, equipments have the ability to work untiring and can provide error free results within a short span of time although technological gadgets require periodic maintainenance in order to function smoothly. To illustarte, laser printers can print upto one thousand prints in 10 minutes if they are well maintained. Hence, machines have a higher rate of productivity. In conclusion, demerits like lack of ideas dominate over the merits of machine uses.