There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a larger family?

Nowadays, Most of them are preferring a small family instead of having a large family. I personally believe that there are more advantages in having a cute little family than disadvantages, however, there are a few drawbacks which I'm going to list in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, there are two main advantages of having a small household. Firstly, we don't need a lot of money to maintain a nuclear family. In other words, with a small amount of money we can fulfil a lot many dreams. For instance, education is the main budget in every family, if one has one or two children they can make their offsprings study what they want, moreover, one can support their child to achieve their goals or dreams financially with no hesitation. Secondly, there won't be any misunderstanding's if we have a fragile family, to be precise, they can sort things out without extending the disturbance. For example, if two siblings fought, after some time they can sit and make time out for them, this is how things work in an elementary family. There are also flaws in having a conjugal family, one of them is we can share our work amongst if there is a big brood. Such as, household chores can be distributed among a large group of people and can complete without feeling any burden. whereas, when it comes to couples and their children they themselves need to do all the activities. To conclude, I prefer to have a small family to a big one, as it is having more merits. though it is leading, it always depends on individuals whether to choose a large one or the one with few members.