in many countries people do not recycle waste materials such as bottles and newspapers .what are the reason for this ? what could be done to solve this problem

In this era of modernization, recycling our own waste is a common practice in many countries. However many nations are not following this procedure in their garbage management system.There are several reasons behind it and this essay discuss the same and suggests possible solutions to the problem. To begin with, a major reason behind this phenomenon is unawareness among the citizens. People are not aware of the damages caused by these materials to the environment. Plastic products such as, pet bottles takes hundreds of years to degrade, once it reaches the Earth's crust.Creating public awareness about the harmful effects of these products is the best solution to this issue. For instance, creating an advertisement regarding the, methods of recycling and its benefits will not only create awareness but also, help the waste management system. Furthermore, another factor for this cause is the lack of infra Structure in many of these countries. Huge garbage disposal facilities are required to carry out efficient waste management. for example to dispose plastic, special types of incinerators are required similarly,to recycle the same,it has to undergo various processes.The government have to consider these issues serious and should build collection facilities and transportation methods so that, it becomes a lot easier for the residents to dispose of garbage. To summarize, it is a conspicuous fact the, many countries do not practice the recycling process. to rectify this problem, not only the government but also, the citizens should work together with a common goal. So that, we can preserve and protect our environment for future generations to come.