Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, hoever, think that others types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, authorities consider more about economic progress as an significant purpose while, so many people think that other kind of progress can be mention equally in the nations. I am totally agree with governments that economic progress must be as a priority goal for the societies, however, I throughly through agree with the idea of people who believe in other kind of progress. This essay will have discussion in both views. Begin with first reason, I can see that if economic progress improves in the country more people can live cosy and convinient as well as not much stress in the life. For example, economic can make the process of finding jobe easier and can increase the employment's salaries. Also, welfare is increased in the community. In short, economic can improve high level of life. Move on to the second reason, I throughly through agree with people who believe that government should care about other type of progress like education, agriculture and medical health. For instance, education is the most important part of all the communities that not only increase the level of litracy but also rise the level of knowledge. By spending money in farming and cultivating in the agriculture, we can acheive better products. Then, we can have exports all those products. Even by using high quality of vegtables can reduce the load of non-communicable disease. Moreover, medical health is important aid for people in the society. Healthy society can help government to be more succeed in economic progress. Threfore, all above reasons are important for the nations. To sum up, the authorities should notice to both economice and other progress equally in the communities. As we mentioned above, other kind of progress such as education, agriculture, medical health and welfare are important development for all countries.