Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A living arrangement before marriage has been increasing these days.It is believed that live-in relationship tends to provide the couple with better understanding before they get married;since they are provided with an opportunities to trial their future life.I completely agree that long-time stay of couples before walking into aisle is a smart choice for the people to be adopted. To embark upon, people in get-together for prolong period of time experience the real life with their difference of opinion. That is to say,couples encounter the actual life difficulties in terms of their cultural,habitual and thoughts disimilarities. For example,one of my friend is a christian, born and brought up in northen part of India whereas his fiance is a typical south indian from hidu religion.While, they both set to live intimately for one year period of time,they had overcome more shopistication in day-to-day life right from food habits to everyday activities. Hence,they realised the situations in true viability. Moreover, people able to come across their level of tolerance and adaptability when they find time to share their expressions at real circumstances rather than dating for a while. In other words, live-in partners possibly could test their tolerance level and patience while they encounter various suituations and dissolve it hand in hand coperatively comparatively. For instance.If they both solve the problems that happen both financially and mentally in their routin,will get their chances to combat the issues successfully. Thus,these circumstances will teach them the actuality of existence with their patience. In conclusion,despite habitation with the partner for months would be more advantageous to people in their relative understanding,it would also create an environment to combat their opinion differences and poor sustainability.