Write about the following topic. When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Most people declined to an opinion that the wealthy or well-known persons in the society are the most successful in their life. In my view there are other features, which may describe ones fruitful living. That means money and fame should not be considered as ultimate success keys. In this essay, I will explain those characteristics and reasons for the same. Many people take the view that one’s success in life should be reflected as his or her economic status or fame among people. But to me, a well achieved person in lifespan means as a well-being man with self-satisfied peace full mind and healthy body. For example, a person’s marvelously privileged background could not move anything forward without his perfect physical and mental health conditions. In order to achieve whole success, one need to concentrate on personal care as well. If someone constantly committing himself in money and status, it will be detrimental for his family life. As a result, he may need to go through mental depressions, which will be defiantly reflected on his physical conditions. Therefore, being affluent and famous does not mean that being successful. A large group of public reflect the view that the successful person should be well-off and well-known. But in my opinion being successful means, being healthy in mind and body. Hence to achieve these both one should be aware to maintain balance between money and personal well-being.