It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the general public argues that taking advantage of animals to meet human being's demands such as food, clothing or medical purposes. Personally, I keep my opposite perspective that we still depend on aminal resources for our daily activities. I will give my explanation below. Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that biological advancement fosters a huge change to establish the world without animal products. For example, a famous project carried on by the Dutch company in 2013 successfully found a useful method to produce cultured meat from various stages in the laboratory. The food industry, as well as the clothing and medical aspect, is changing toward a positive trend, however, it just stabilizes at limited research and potential products. Thus, people must accept the reality that our life absolutely is affected negatively when halting completely the use of animals in state of the art society. Another plausible explanation is that the high-end price of ''green products'' make our community be hesitant to access that kind of product. Some research has claimed that the laboratory expenses including delicate methods and artificial chemicals for making special medicines far outweigh that of resources made from animals. Therefore, the economic benefit is a barrier to reach our environmental purposes.Undeniably, achieving this goal is merely impossible at the moment, although we have a profound belief that with the advocation of the worldwide people and the huge effects from true philanthropists, humanity will change the way we satisfy our needs. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my point of view that the opportunity to make a big substitute is out of reach at the present. However, it is definitely a possible achievement in the foreseeable future.