Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help others.

Born with the gold spoon is always a fortune that most crowd having a dream of it. Some people opine that taking birth in a royal family is also associated with some moral and social obligations along with charm. I totally agree with the notion and presenting my views in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, assisting the impoverished folks is a social and moral liability of a responsible citizen; legally, no one is bound to deliver such kinds of obligations. Alongside, having a surplus of wealth to finance the lucrative and luxurious life is indeed a miraculous event which turned into a reality in some people's life; if divine bestowed someone to help the needy masses, then he should not hesitate to become other's support system. Nonetheless, such kind of virtuous act fulfils our soul with satisfaction and peace. Apart from that, offering hands to those who have financial predicament would uplift society's spirit and could make the earth a better place to live. Moving further, Nobel incidents like offering financial and physical assistant to others indeed may increase the reputation of the person in the society as the populace starts respecting him as a soft-hearted man. For instance, Ratan Tata has built numerous temples and modified several holy places in his homeland in order to serve devotees; the populace of India have developed huge respect towards him after performing such a noble work. Nevertheless, mankind' history are with such kind-hearted folks who were always delegate to serve others irrespective of any personal benefits. To conclude then, being rich is a fantasy for impoverished people; royal families should appreciate this fortune by recognising their potential and opportunities to serve the communities as virtuous work will be a reminder of those who serve the society being selfless.