In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

in the course of time and changing items of life, people prefer to spend their holiday in their own country until they travel abroad, so domestic trips have become more popular than foreign ones.I agree with the opinion, and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. First of all, the main issue is money which is an essential factor for travel. A foreign trip costs more than a domestic tour, so you have to spend more money on an abroad trip although you can spend half that money in your county on holiday. For example, we can not journey abroad because we have to pay at least three or four times the cost of a domestic journey. Next point, In some countries there are many tourist attractions. When your habitat has many areas for a holiday, you no longer need to trip foreign and you prefer to spend the vacation in your country. Instance, in turkey, has many tourist cities such as Antalya and Izmir which Antalya and Alaniya are coastal cities, and Izmir is one of the most beautiful cities in turkey. On the other hand, most people have enough money but there are few tourist attractions on their estate, so they prefer to go abroad. Like that Iran, that person goes to foreign because they do nat many places to spend their vacation or they do not take care of these places properly then they choose to journey abroad. In conclusion, to reduce the low cost of trips and have many tourist places to spend holidays, the reason is that people prefers to travel more and more in the future in their country, but some people have enough money; unfortunately, they do not have resorts to spend their vacation.