Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, using credit and debit cards, which are produced by plastic, are more common among the population for paying instead of the traditional method. This essay discusses the main pros and cons of this way of paying among populations. On the one hand, the merits of using cars for buying are so varied. Firstly, with this method of paying people do not need to carry a lot of Banknotes to buy items. For example, when individuals want to buy costly devices like automobiles with credit cards, they do not need to carry a large amount of cash. Secondly, this method aids the global inhabitants to buy their goods from other countries more comfortably inasmuch as the cards are connected to the bank and accepted by all companies; moreover, they create a chance for their users to pay their money online. On the other hand, plastic cards have a range of demerits that impact local markets and financial security. Most of the shopkeepers of the local market use the traditional way of selling and they do not have gadgets that work with these cads, so they lose their clients and have a negative economic impact for them. In addition, when people use credit cards, hackers might provide an opportunity that their cybersecurity. In other words, Hacker can rob their money by hacking their bank accounts. To sum up, credit cards aid the community in buying several things from the street or online shops without any matters. Nevertheless, It has an adverse influence on the economy of local markets and people may lose their finances when hackers attack them.