Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

An argumentation says that living abroad and being able to speak a foreign language might be a reason for crucial social problems. I cannot entirely agree with this notion because of two reasons: people can improve their foreign language skills rapidly, and they could enhance their adaptation skills and have broader connections. Firstly, Living and speaking in a foreign word could significantly help us develop our learning skill of learning a new speech and word structures. Furthermore, being in a country with native speakers of the language will definitely boost our speaking and listening skills. Even though the pressure would be unavoidable and we might stress out because we could not speak fluently at first, it can be a great challenge for us to fight the situation, especially if we have a support system for instance our surroundings like friends or neighbours nation and not alone. We could master the language much faster than if we only learn from books in our hometown. Nevertheless, Strong mental and support from other people are also vital to deal with the situation. Lastly, the condition could strengthen our skill to adapt to new habitats and environments, making our friendship circle larger than before. Of course, new life abroad can not guarantee life would be easy. However, every country has kindhearted people. Thus, we might feel more comfortable having a conversation with them without feeling down. Moreover, they could become our close friends and have a wider connection even more. We will even feel exultant and not have a social problem. In conclusion, living in unfamiliar areas might be hard at first, but if we could struggle and enjoy the process, we could gain many benefits such as improving foreign language and adaptation skills and having a broader connection without serious social problems.