There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

In recent years, global warming in the world is increasing significantly. Some people believe that people caused it, while others disagree this situation. According to research, the impact of individuals on this is undeniable. There are solutions as well as the effects of globalization. First of all, there are many reasons of international temperatures higher in the world. For instance, carbon dioxide from the chimneys of factories mixes into the air, creating acid rains. Therefore, plant diversity is decreasing, the ecosystem is destabilizing. Another example is the exhaust fumes of the cars people drive, or the deodorants they use, causing the ozone layer to thin. as a result of the increase of UV rays that fall on the earth, it can cause skin cancer, cataract and immune system diseases. Also, it can be dangerous for animals and plants. A possible solution to this problem would be reduction of harmful things such as using deodorants or driving cars. If working people walk or cycle instead of driving to work, this can be of serious benefit. Another explanation is to install filters in the chimneys of factories and will play a serious role in reducing global warming. All these explanations reduce acid rains and ensure that the ozone layer is not thinned, so people should be careful about everything they use. In conclusion, there are many causes of globalization. Also, there are a lot of deal these problems. Community can be as useful as they are harmed. It is the duty of the government to inform them. If they want to live better future, they have to follow the rules.