Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The greatness of a nation can be jugded by how people treat the animals of their country. Lots of stock believe that wild animals should not kept in zoos. While, some thinks that there are goods for having zoo's. As the extinction occurs rapidly, it is my opinion to protect the animals by keeping them in zoo. To begin with, zoos has many advantage associated with it. The main logic of zoo is to conserve the animals from bad human acts and nowadays, species are disappearing, so it is responsibility to preserve them. However, some beast are dangerous for human being, by keeping them in zoo prevents many accident. Nevertheless, they save energy as they donot don't need to do efforts for food. For instance, United Kingdom (Uk) shares the data of saving huge pandas by caring them in zoo. Furthermore, individual obtain knowledge about all the exotic animals at one place only and they do not need to travel many spot to see them. In addition, tourist from other nation comes to visit zoo. Consider the example, in year 2013 Mysore zoo - special zoo for exotic animals was most visited place by tourist other then visiting any destination. On the contrary, there are numerous drawbacks also which can never be neglect The main is animals are supposed to be not connected to nature but also, they are restricted to do things according to them. Moreover, they even donot don't have enough space for roaming and it's affects the mental health. As a proof, zoo in meghalaya are not really well preserved and developed, because of the humid weather of meghalaya, huge number of animals are die daily as they are not able to survive in such type of harsh condition. In conclusion, this essay support more positive influence of having zoo. Animals should be protected in zoo, but the condition is behavior with them must be polite