Today, many people getting married at the age of thirties rather than marry at teen age. Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people tend to marry at older ages compared to previous generations. It is considered by many that this has disadvantages, but others oppose this conception. I have a brief that marriage at younger ages restricted the individuals so older one has many positive effects. When it comes to the upside of it, people can concentrate on their works or academic careers. Granted that marriage generally needs that the pairs must take a charge of each other, mostly resulting in not devoting the time to yourself and thus those fails in their careers. For instance, a wife cannot allow her husband to get the promotion to go abroad for his job, so she puts the lid on their intentions. Therefore, getting married after the thirties might be appropriate for people focusing on their future. In addition to that, another advantage is that getting to know your partner well. The people require a substantial amount of time to make out each other’ habits or behaviour, leading to marriage at older ages. So those make the healthier relationship to form of family. There are two perceived disadvantages related to marrying at an older age. One is that older people have children lately, meaning that when children grow up into adults, their parents become elder people unlike people marrying at a young age. So, their offspring come up against some medical problems of their parents. For example, reaching his twenties, a child of people marrying at their forties needs to care for them. I believe that despite their children, expertise carer can look after their parents in a better way if some health problems come up, so there are many upsides of marriage at an older age. In conclusion, I consider that in modern days when individuality becomes common people prefer to marry after 30 years old, even 40.