Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other thing in life can make people happy?

It is true to say that, nowadays, money plays a crucial role in everyone’s life which make us feel comfortable and pleasant. However, it is necessary to make yourself comfortable with luxury items. When a person living a lavish life, then they do not have to worry about wealth issues as most of the problems can be resolved with money these days. Consequently, there are other things that make people stay happy and cannot be overlooked. Firstly, having a huge amount in the bank account makes us feel free from the majority of worries. We can travel anywhere in the world and can live a royal life in a relaxing state. Most importantly, you can get whatever you want. Significantly, a person becomes cheerful when he gets everything on time instead of waiting for something to happen. For instance, a guy wants to fly to Europe which is very costly for him and he cannot afford that trip. Hence, people living a blissful life with a lot of cash can fly anywhere they like In their private jets themselves. On the other hand, finance is not the only way which makes people happy. There are various things which make people glad such as family, friends and love. The family will be the most enjoyable and peaceful thing in numerous people life. Without family, survival is not easy in this running world. But with blood relations, life will be more exciting and joyful. For example, a man constructed a fabulous house with tons of high-quality facilities. But, his family is not ready to stay with him which means, he is losing his true love and affection which doesn’t make any sense even if he has money. To summarize, currency plays a significant role in life, but it is not the only way which makes people happy.