Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Television and video games have become an inextricable part of society across the globe.For all age groups, these are the necessity and many experts opine that violence shown on television has a damaging effect on the community. Personally, I am in consummate accord with the aforementioned notion and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. Firstly, television and computer games are available to all kids in any country and violence shown may have a treacherous impact on them. In other words, children have frail minds that get easily swayed considering the action whimsical. Nevertheless,follow these with their peers or friends and gets in brawl many times. For example, a news channel recently reported that a child carried the gun of his father to the school and tried to shoot another student after getting inspired by a movie. Therefore, folks sometimes try to implement the same action in their own life if they watch these on television or play such games. Moreover, many people get motivated by the fact that the hero does violence in multiple scenes to show his flamboyancy. To elucidate, people catch these stunts to display their mettle to others.As an illustration, it has been revealed by a survey conducted by Delhi university that 60% of youngsters create violence in society similar to the content depicted in shows. As a result, they put themselves and others in jeopardy. To conclude, despite some of the excellent advantages of television and video games, violence should not be manifested by any person to create dramatic scenes. It is indispensable to abate crime scenes to ensure that the next generation stays away from them and this will help to usher halcyon days in the world.