in many countries children are getting fatter and less fit this day. what is it so and suggest solutions.

It is undeniable, that obesity is increasing in a number of nations. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this situatuion and suggest some possible ways to deal with it. In this mordern era, a majourity of people wants to use expensive and luxerious items so they doing work and became workoholics. To begin with, most of young children are depending on them parents to cook food because they do not know hoe to cook. Secondly, street food are famous everywhere in the world which is cheap in rate but higher in calories, colestrol and sugar. After consuming this kind of meal children becoming unhealthy and increase body fat. A reacher found that in 1984, 32% Canadian child highly depended on the local food and gained weight in comapre of other children. The solutions are not simple, parents have to spend their quality time with theme children and teach how to cook. it is very benefitual for children similarly school have to conduct a special lecture for cooking that builds confidence and children's stands on them legs when they taking interest they will be self learner. Moreover, walk or doing exercise in morning reduce fat and they feels more active every day. Finally, watching cookery shows like 'Master Chef' and 'Kitchen King' the gain knowledge and learn so many new recipes. To conclude, obesity in children causing many negative effects, this issue can be resolved by taking appropriate steps.