in many countries children are getting fatter and less fit this day. what is it so and suggest solutions.

It is undeniable, that obesity is increasing in a number of nations. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this situation and suggest some possible ways to deal with it. In this modern era, a majority of people wants to use expensive and luxurious items so they doing work and became workaholics. To begin with, most the young children are depending on the parents to cook food because they do not know how to cook. Secondly, street food is famous everywhere in the world which is cheap in the rate but higher in calories, cholesterol and sugar. After consuming this kind of meal children becoming unhealthy and increase body fat. A reacher found that in 1984, 32% of Canadian children highly depended on the local food and gained weight in compare to other children. The solutions are not simple, parents have to spend their quality time with theme children and teach them how to cook. it is very beneficial for children similarly school have to conduct a special lecture for cooking that builds confidence and children's stands on the legs when they taking interest they will be self-learner. Moreover, walk or doing exercise in the morning reduces fat and they feel more active every day. Finally, watching cookery shows like 'Master Chef' and 'Kitchen King' they gain knowledge and learn so many new recipes. To conclude, obesity in children causing many negative effects, this issue can be resolved by taking appropriate steps.