The number of people suffering from the health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

People's lifestyle has taken a new shape in recent years. Less physical activities have led to mental stress as well as myriad health-related problems. Some experts opine that alternative medicine can help to cure such diseases. Personally, I agree with the aforementioned notion and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate my stance with lucid examples. Firstly, the foremost reason for the deteriorating health in this modern era is the hectic schedule. Folk do not have time to play sports or engage in any physical activities,and in these scenarios, yoga has surfaced as a boon. Nevertheless, one can spare few minutes on daily basis to snap back from any kind of problem. Although modern medicine like pain killers can provide short-term relief, it has been proved that yoga is the firm solution to many health diseases. For example the'Kapalbharti' pose can help to mitigate any stomach related malady and many people are practising yoga to get rid of treacherous sickness. Therefore, yoga is one of the effective tools for the well-being of people. Secondly, due to time constraints and growing demand, many brands have floated their medicines without proper testing of chemicals. However, homoeopathy medicines consist of no chemicals but natural ingredients that are required by the body of human beings.It is often seen that most diseases are caused due to the lack of nutrients and vitamins and ayurvedic medicines are just the right ones for these.As an instance, recently, a news channel reported how a woman struggled for 10 years with thyroid and by consuming regular ayurvedic medicines for 1 year,she was able to recover from her illness. As a result, faith has increased in alternative medicines these days. To conclude, from the above cogent points, it can be derived that slowly alternative medicines are taking over the market due to their efficiency.I reckon that the only solution for all the medical problems is to rely on ayurvedic methods and practise yoga.