Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Is it possible to attain the desired target and handsome salary without attending the educational institutes? Some folks have had always been questioned about this. Personally, I believe there are some tools that can help a person to get success in his life which are explained in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, extremely hard work and full dedication can assist the folks to achieve the desired target. Nonetheless, mankind' history is full of these kinds of examples where we have to admit that achievements do not confine to the school buildings. Albert Einstein, for instance, was a remarked scientist who facilitates the world with electricity by inventing an electric bulb; he had been thrown out of his school because of his abnormal thinking and behaviour and he turned to be a successful scientist by the passing years. Thus, success depends on several factors which is irrelevant to schools. Moving further, there are some fields like teaching and medical care facilities where on-campus practices and education is compulsory to perform well. Nonetheless, without having enough experience and knowledge, no one can operate on the human body in order to save someone's life. Therefore, education is highly recommended in those areas where others' live involved. To conclude then, undoubtedly, some people who are not good at the schooling' grade could achieve their goals by fully dedication and die-core hard work; however, medicine and teaching professions cannot be served without having adequate knowledge and experience.