Some people believe that only governments should deal with medical care. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is considered by many that medical service should be an area that only the government interest in. I think private and public hospitals must go together in modern world’s countries,unlike communist ones. Firstly, the public hospital offers many opportunities that people do not cost any charges. Therefore, the public can make use of their facilities whatever conditions. For example, some surgery related to the brain or heart that would be expensive in a private hospital can undergo free in government hospitals. This led to all parts of society can reach medical care and so improving public health. Furthermore, it provides equality between people coming from different social backgrounds, thus if only the government interest in medical services, all of them can exploit it whether people are underprivileged or wealthy. However, it is hard for the government to allocate a substantial amount of money to the medical area and some technology being in their hospital are generally of favour so the usage of them for some situations is not appropriate. If it is allowed that private hospitals are built up, they get to have the cutting-edge apparatuses used in different areas, resulting in treating drastic situations and so requiring people to go abroad for the cure. For instance, some private hospitals can supply developed machines involved in effective lasers for using to cure malignant cancer. In addition to this, these require additional capacity for health services. So In conclusion, although public hospital seems to take advantage of free of charge, in some conditions people need to alternative service of private hospitals. I believe that both of them serve the public.