Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Through the globalization and fast-paced life of today, computers play a major rolein teaching processat process schools. This essay will discuss the main benefits and drawbacks of this issue which in my opinion, the advantages will outweigh disavdantages. The extensive use of computers at schools could have positive impacts on the communication between students and teachers and the quality of lesson resources as well. Firstly, utilizing gadgets would improve accessibility of instructors. This way, students can easily find their teacher anytime and anywhere and solve their problems. There is no excuse for them of not having access to their leaders. Secondly, another reward of exploition exploration of technology based instruments in education is improvement in courses' quality. In other words, whenever students feel that they could not learn matterials material easily or do not have a deep understanding of a subject, they can search it on the internet and choose the most qualified one. This in turn not only lead to more progress for students but also make teachers enhance their way of teaching. Therefore, we have a more developed learning environment. On the other hand, overexploition of computers would also have demerits such as uneven availability of technology and major health issues. Many of poor families are not able to provide computers and internet for their children. Even if they could attend the classes, they could not possess the same possibilities as other students have. In this situation, a very talented student with low or no facility can not thrive quickly. A very clear example can be seen during Corona virus lockdown, when school were closed and the courses became online. As a result, some were deprived from education. This drawback could be removed by the national and worldwide aids provided for needy families. What is more, overuse of technology devices can cause significant physical and mental diseases such as weakening of eyes and sleep disorders. However, by preventing overusing of these devices, we could limit their side effects. In conclusion, although putting computers into service could result in an improved education environment and wealthier learning sources, it can throw needies back and threat our well-being. However, I believe the positive impacts can overcome the shortcomings.