Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed in because of technology . In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has emerged by leaps and bounds. Technology provide the myriad benefits for every person. Although some people argue that technologyare technology not felling happy and other peoplesay that the technologhybecome people life conveniently.I will dicuss the reason in aforementioned paragraphs To embark with, the electronic information it is easier and helpful for every person life. Afterthat,the technology helps the time consuming. For instance,the everyperson very person do shopping through the help of technology become easily.And the technology provide the good source of earning money the everyperson easily to earn the money. As a result every person life become easy adopt the technology. Furthermore,the technology are not beneficial for some people it creates the pollution and the health problem. For example, the children most use of the technology like, mobile phone and other gadgets, consequently,the children face many chronic disease likes eyesights problem and obesity. In addition,the technology are incresed the unemployement raies rates raise and people financial problem face. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits of the technology. The technology made people more dependable for the technology.The people suffer the chronic disease.