Most school offers some type of physical education program to their students. Why it is important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Nowadays the education system has been changed a lot compared to the past. In most, schools physical activities have been included in the curriculum which plays an important role in the physical and mental development of young people. To begin with, physical activities like exercise, playing a game can help people to get relax from stress. In recent decades learning or study has become more stressful for instance, Children has to spent extra hours for their study which does not allow them to have spare time for a game or physical exercise, as a result, they became very stressed and it might cause obesity among children. Moreover, taking a part in different kinds of games helps to stay mentally strong and physically fit. In the modern educational system, physical schooling should be essential. To elaborate, if students get a chance to participate in such kind of game then it might help them to perform their ability in which they are good except reading and writing which encourage to do best in the future. At the same time, they allow themselves to learn communication skills which is crucial for socialization. To conclude, physical education should be as important in school as in other classes. Students should be equally trained in all aspects of physical and mental development.