At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

We all might know that the world’s population nowadays has significantly been increased in the last decades. For this reason, the number of youth has surprisingly surpassed the number of elderly people in some countries. While it is argued that there will be more challenges for the nation, I conversely believe that various benefits will be made and will strengthen their economic condition. Analysing the demographical bonus that would massively be received and the generation of the internet that could help the learning process will prove this. Firstly, the rapid growth of young people of the nation could lead to the demographical bonus will state have for their future. For example, this phenomenon could indisputably create a massive generation of productive age. In other words, they could force the state to be more productive so their economic growth will be improved vastly. Consequently, this might drive the country to be more competitive to participate in the global economic competition. This is, therefore, why the fast growth of the youth will be more beneficial for the nation. Secondly, the generation of the internet these days might undeniably be helpful for shaping better communities. For instance, as now there are diverse online platforms for education, the youth can easily access various materials to learn and strengthen their knowledge. Moreover, many institutions nowadays have contributed in terms of giving open-access stuff (such as data, articles, and courses) to students worldwide. It is true that the government should manage various agendas, but evidently, private sectors could support them conjointly. Thus, this makes it clear that the internet could be useful to actualize the demographical bonus of the state. In summary, the global computer network could undeniably encourage the actualization of better young generations. Hence, the excess of junior communities might give some advantages for some countries globally. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is then recommended for the government to initiate some structured master plans to program these conditions strategically.