some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket , other people prefer to do food shopping online ? DIscuss both views and give your opinion

A set of individuals are inclined to buy the eatables from the grocery stores,whereas, others are in the favour of buying them online.I opine that purchasing foodstuff from the supermarket is more beneficial than ordering it online.The aim of this essay is to outline both views and elaborate on my opinion. some individuals are inclined towards the first viewpoint due to the following reasons. Firstly, these stores are organized and checked every day to remove the expired ones. Thus we can rely on the eatable we buy. For instance, snacks we purchase at such places will have good packing with the last date of consumption printed on the parcel. Therefore we know within how many days we should complete it. Secondly, the quality of the item can be checked by ourselves. Hence, there is no chance of getting cheated.All these reasons make me feel that this one is the better one than the other opinion. On the other hand, there are persons who are inclined towards the latter view.They argue that ordering eatables online will save a lot of time.That means it can be done from the comfort of their home. For example, even if we are busy with other jobs we can have our meals on time just by paying the required amount online on any of the food delivery websites. As a result, we can have a meal without skipping it. Besides this, the other point they specify is that on the internet there will be a huge variety of options for eating. That is why we can have any kind of food. In my opinion, the first viewpoint is a more practical thing and can be seen in my daily life.To illustrate this, many of the people in my society go to a store to purchase the foodstuff. Accordingly, the store offers a lot of discounts to the customers. That is why I feel inclined towards the former view. In conclusion, the essay has discussed both views and has explained why am I inclined towards the former view.