Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, concentration issues are increasing in students. There are various reasons behind that such as hard curriculum, harsh schedule, mischievous behavior. I will discuss cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples in detail and some solution. There is no doubt that young kids paying less attention at school. The main cause is strict curriculum, for instance, school have more practical subjects than art and paintings. Today, most of institutions just focus on technological, scientific, and mathematical program, which make the more tough, there seem no space or time for artwork and game period. Moreover, today children have the all-day tight time table like seven to eight hours at school, after that they have fully packed homework which they have to finish in the evening, therefore they don’t get time play at home. This makes them start avoiding study and do other activities such as play games, watch movies or TV. They prefer more fun and hilarious moments because it is their childhood. There are some effective solutions to resolve this issue. Schools should add some other creative activities in curriculum, some games and outdoor activities which make them more active, so they can give more time to study. Along with, teachers should divide the homework of subjects into weekdays, for example Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday half subjects, Thursday, Friday and Saturday half subject; by this they can get Sunday free for fun and relax. However, parents should provide more emotional support to their young ones and help them in their homework, projects and assignments. In conclusion, although this is necessary to have knowledge about world but other activities also play a vital role in younger’s life because he/she feel more relax after these leisure activities.