Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.   What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

It is fat that students behaviour has changed in past few years. There are several reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this problem. Both cause and solution as well as the impact of it will be discussed further. Examining the reasons for the bad behaviour of the child at school, the most common one is advanced technology. This is because using this technology teenager become more sort temper than before. For example, pupils playing more actions game on their parent's phones and when they lose the battle become anger and could not hygiene their lose, same it would happen in school when they lost something they saw the same action as they saw at home which would be considered as worst nature. Furthermore, fewer outdoor activities would make students more introverted. In other words, the learner would not properly communicate with teachers and others and that gives an impression about bad behaviour. Alternatively, there are some preventive measures to solving these given issues. The foremost is guardian has to watch the pupils about their daily work routine and guide them to be polite in each and every situation of life. For instance, a student at an early age learns what they have taught it means if you tell him to be polite and kind and also in front of him you also behaving like that then it has a good impact on his behaviour and it's a best way to deal with this situation. In each and every field of life behaviour would define the personality of a person if a person has bad behaviour then he would never able to join a big firm in future as they want discipline in their industry. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of worst nature such as rude to their parent's; however, the aforementioned solutions can solve the problem.