The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Each person in the world has some priorities and motivations for their work-life. Many people believe that the most critical one is the amount of revenue. I broadly disagree with this opinion. The first reason for denying this idea is that people spend most of their awake time, at least 8 hours per day, in their office. If there is not any stimulate working environment or has a heavy atmosphere. It would be an intolerable situation for the employee. As a substantial example, although I had a considerable income in my last job, I could not stay there for more than three months. In fact, that job was so steady with some routine tasks and no one was a good team player for coping with dilemmas. The second reason that I want to mention is, everyone in their life prefers to have a job which is in line with their qualification or at least the company does its best to upskill their abilities. Having a chance to work as someone who has an essential role in booming the business, can significantly escalate their satisfaction. For example, my sister apply for jobs with a high salary in this awful situation in the world, because of the pandemic of coronavirus, she was accepted by some companies but she ignores all of them because they do not have any opportunity for improvement. In conclusion, I am in believe that it is not worth choosing a job which has no deep satisfaction in it even if you have a high salary. Not only is a nice environment and professional relationship with your colleague so vital but also having a chance to improve your skills and possession in your company is so crucial too.