Should students be allowed to choose which classes they take, or should they be required to take the same classes as everyone else? What are the advantages and disadvantages of each approach to education? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is an important part of the society. Nowadays it has been an argument whether the students should choose their own classes or follow the same classes to the others. This situations has drawbacks and positive outcomes. I will explain to this essay I believe, students who choose their own classes will tend to do good and even excel to the chosen field. Why? First, this is what they want why they choose it. Think of a situation like you are being chosen to compete in a singing show because they believe that your a good singer. This is the same feeling can a student feel when they have the right to choose their subject. Second, because this is what they want they excel and even finished with high flying colors. although their are positive outcome their negative outcome of it. One example of it students tend to lazy and doesn't want to adopt changes. Students who are used to one area are afraid to do new things. They are afraid also that they might fail if they will do it. In conclusion, As a former graduate I would say based in my own experience it is better if we will allow student to choose their degree. I strongly believe that if you like what you're doing you are happy about it. but as a student also you should open to the possibilities of changes in life.