Modern Children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

Adolescents, nowadays, are developing ailments that are generally seen in adults. Moreover, much tender age is diagnosed with obesity and diabetes. There are several factors behind such illness among children. In this essay, I will demonstrate the prime causes of this condition and the steps that can be taken to prevent it. To begin with, the sedentary lifestyle and eating habits of many families leads to an unhealthy environment in the home. As a result, young adults depicts such behaviours and eventually, their body starts suffering from life-threatening diseases. In general, children of affluent families, for example, Mukesh Ambani, does not follow an active lifestyle and often eat junk foods. Consequently, others also depict similar behaviours. Having said that, they grow with ailments from a younger age. Considering these facts, by encouraging them for participating in sports and guiding them well about the consequences of convenience foods, it is possible to decrease the obesity risks. By following a regime daily, one can detoxify the unsaturated fat. On the other hand, by sticking to a nutrient-rich diet, the risk of obesity can be reduced. Many movie stars when embarked on the journey of an active lifestyle, they developed a healthy physique. Furthermore, a few figureheads came out of illness and motivated others to adapt to physical activities. In conclusion, as humans are leading to a technological world, their health is deteriorating day by day. Therefore, it is paramount to push youngsters for playing physical games and eating fewer calorie foods, in order to create a healthy generation.