Some claim that studying abroad has greater benefit than studying in one’s home country? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

despite the fact that some people beileve that going to study outside your country is harmful,others strongly think that more advantages gained when some one decide learning abroad. I agreed that being in another country to continue your degree is envolved trmendous positives. firstly, the main advantage in studying abroad is that learning the new-domestic culture. Having new pattern of life such as foods and shopping, is intersting and making your life more valued. for example,people who aple to merge in stranger habits,more likely to be productive in his life, moreover, graping new nation habits is the fatest way to make new friendships in your nighberhood. Furthermore, responsibility, for instence, another benefit to be learning outside your country. people who decide to go abroad have likely ability to take responsibilites responsibility more than those who refused to leave their cities. because the hardships that abroad student faced while they seating in another nation, they will be able to solve and overcome problems in the future. the more time you spent abroad and solve difficulties, the more you being able to be in leadership places in the future. To sum up, more benefits behind going outside your hometown sucg as learning new culture along with learning who to be responsible.So I do not agree with youngsters who choose to study at home.