some people believe that Pop stars certainly earn their money. Do you agree or disagree?

Pop stars today enjoy a style of living that was once the right of Royalty. Some people argue that receiving an enormous size of money as an income is completely unfair. However, I believe that pop stars earn the amount of money they deserve as being a superstar has its own challenges as well as difficulties and require years of overwhelming effort. To begin with, if they enjoy many of the privileges of Royalty, they certainly share many of the inconveniences as well. For instance, it is dangerous for them to make unscheduled appearances in public since they will encounter adoring crowds which idolize them. In other words, they are no longer private individuals but public property. Therefore, the financial rewards they receive for this sacrifice should not be calculated as societies always are willing to admire their top entertainers lavishly. A second rationale for approving the issue that famous ones is qualified for such income is their huge endeavour. Actually, having made years of concentrated effort, gaining a great deal of money should be justified as they may be rewarded with complete failure. Thus, there are hundreds of struggles they have to face so as to be a prominent person. For example, they know at the outset that only a handful of competitors ever get to the very top and, in turn, they must spend an enormous amount of time and effort to achieve the enjoy of reputation. To encapsulate, it is conceivable that celebrities clearly merit a considerable amount of money. Having various challenges to deal with as well as requiring hard effort to act as a well-known member of society are two of the key factors behind affirming this argument.