Some people believe that advertisements targeting children may have negative effects on them, and suggest banning such advertisements as a solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many business strategy managers mentioned children as a potential customer group for their product lines and suggested that creating more advertisement campaigns for this sector would generate massive earnings. It is a general consensus that most adults consider that a detrimental risk for their offspring, and widespread banning is the prime remedy for tackling this problem from their point. I am convinced that their justifiable stance about manipulation developing children's mindsets and health concerns about these products' advertisements, so I firmly agree with their banning solution. To commence with, many marketing leaders manipulate the undeveloped mindset of juveniles to persuade target consumers of their products. Firstly, they are going to use anime and visual cartoons to attract these customers and integrate some useful functions of their commodity. Secondly, they only describe minor good features and do not illustrate the comprehensive landscape of these ones, which helps them achieve their target by constructing a partial understanding of youth about commodities based on an adolescent incomplete viewpoint. Many manga producers in Japan, for instance, have provided needless exorbitant toy models involving aesthetic anime figures, which adolescents prefer, and might put undue financial stress on their parents from youngster's pestering. Furthermore, the gravest worry of adults might be the health concerns of offspring for these advertisement goods. These worries can be seen in increasing the number of youngsters obesity and how frequency of fast-food video advertising on television. For this reason, many graphic multimedia contents were telecasted on time frames, which overlapped with the short break times of youth's animation cartoons. Consequently, these contents have been providing their diet food and beverage options for target audiences, and their meal options usually contain plenty of saturated fat and high levels of sugar, which ultimately results in the skyrocketing quantity of youth hospitalized for treatment obesity. To summarize, the exploitation of children's mindsets generates financial pressures for parents, but perhaps the potential risks of these products for health conditions are the main reason why critics advocate prohibiting such advertisements.