Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster means of public transport. Some others think that there are important priorities(e.g.cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Any of the country needs any progress overall main priorities that the government essentially work. Here, some people believe that the nation needs to pay more attention towards the transport system while few belive that there are so many important and necessary work which are pending to do by the authority. Here, I will illustrate the both of the views. On the one hand, some individuals opine that public transport is a major part to get mandatory changes and improvements because people get theirs jobs and some other places via public transport when they are unable to afford their own vehicles. Moreover, public transportation is a good source of contribution in any of the country economy so the nation give much preferred to get apply public transport or lure the public to get more use of them. On the other hand, some people think that the world is facing lot of more serious issues so the government should give more prior to these kind of works for instance, pollution, unemployment and health isssues which are increasing day by day so to get rid of them, the government should take appropriate steps. Furthermore, study or education is foundation of any of the nation's future generations consequently the government needs to spend a big amount on these facilities to provide to the nation. Overall, it can be observed that there are so many things which should need amendments while public transport is one of them as well.