Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In these decades, technologies are improved a lot in effective manner, especially in social communication. The Majority of people think that modernization would make us to connect socially. While, some people believe that, raise in technology will lead to an independent life. In this essay, I will explore both the views of opinion and try to draw a conclusion. Firstly, the way of communication become more easier in these days. Most of the people argued that these kinds of development could be more helpful for everyone, particularly, long relations. In addition to that, the immigrants and foreign students are highly benefited with this technologies, because they can easily share their ideas and knowledge, which make a healthy collaboration with each other. For example, the best social media application called Linkedin has millions of users who are connected in their specific profession. However, someone opposed this modern world, they believe that there are lots of drawbacks on this. Furthermore, the students and youngsters become separated from their families and friends by spending a high amount of time on social media, which leads to an independent society. To clarify, people used to visit each other in person on almost all occasions, but now the rate of visits has declined sharply, as a result, they have become more independent and less connected. To conclude, technological evolution should be encouraged. But, everyone should aware of the cons and use it properly. It is our responsibility to balance our lifestyle in best possible manner.