Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some art are relatively easy, while others present more of a challenge. Personally, I believe that both types of obsession can be fun, and I, therefore, therefore disagree with the statement that speciality needs to be difficult in order to be enjoyable. On the one hand, a hobby is when one person likes doing it in their free time. For example, most people like to go swimming at the weekend. Swimming is an exercise. You need to learn how to swim and use some equipment. As for me or everyone, it is easy to do it. When I am sad, I will go to the swimming pool and swim. After doing it, I can feel refreshed all day. One of the hobbies which people like to do is taking photos, because of the development of technology, everyone owns smartphones nowadays. When we are travelling or visiting some attractions, we just need to hold our phone and push the bottom so beautiful photographs can be collected by us. These two sport are not only difficult but also we can feel joyful when we do them. On the other hand, although activities are challenging to do for people, after doing them we might feel more great achievement and success. Such as climbing mountains, it is noticeable that we get tired on the road at the first. However, reach a top peak on the mountain finally. These feelings can be fun and proud of me. In conclusion, I believe that everyone can enjoy doing anything that they love to do. Whatever amusement are relatively difficult or relaxing, they also can find interest in them when they are doing it.