some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of individuals trust that youngsters must do some free efforts for association because that can be helpful for minors as well for society. Itotally agree with this statement and in my following paragraphs i will discuss my view viewpoints with relevent examples to prove my opinion. In today's era,youth is happy to help their surroundings by doing volunteering at some places such as hospitals where they can help doctors and patients that can be beneficial for medical students. Moreover,they will have good knowledge of humanity by working in orphonages without any salary that will motivate them to learn alot about history from old generations living there. For instance,in a recent survey, a large number of youngones were seen in first add camp during covid situations. Moving forward,teenagers should do unsalaried jobs to see where they stand and they will be able see theri future in particular profession. Although,they will not be paid for that work but still teenagers will have good knowledge of every field. For example,minore can save some species of animals and birds by plantinf some trees in their neighbourhood that will be good point for community. In addition with,youth can do camping in different areas of cities to help people by providing some free food and clothes who are under poverty line.Teenagers will become more confident by exploring the world and will get opportunity to learn various cultures and languages. To conclude,it is true that everone should get wages for their service but every person has some duties towards their community that is beneficial for both minors and society.So volunteering should be necessary for youth's better future and sake of community.