In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there is a growing debate among people about the future of earth. However, one group of people opines that we need to spend more money for understanding different planet like Mars. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement instead of that I agree with the use of this money for the protection of earth. To begin, there are many possibilities we can live our earth without spending money for migrating other planet. Firstly, reduce carbon emission and industrial chemicals in our water bodies,air and soils, instead of this people can contribute more conventional level of industrial practice to reduce pollutions. Secondly,stop using chemical pesticides and wild forest for making agricultural activities, it mitigate adequate environmental destruction. Thirdly, control all kind of harmful equipments that produces CFC in our atmosphere because it will cause cracks in our ozone layers. Forr examample, WHO 2015 environmental protection protocol suggested that buildings and electronic device cost 55% of ozone depletion since the year 1998 so the law recommended minimising all these things from human life for the future existence of earth. This is an opportunity to reduce expensive intakes for shifting human life in other world. Admittedly, it is visible that these controlling measures cannot fully fulfill the needs of people Reportedly, in future growing population needs drinking water, air and food for surviving. Hence, it will arise a questions about shifting life in another planet. Consequently, still now researchers searching for a planet is same like earth but they don't have any proper answer for this. In addition, if they find any planet instead it will be more challengeable and expensive. To illustrate this, NASA American space centre soon will start Mars mission, whereas the selected people planning to migrate over there. On the other hand, this mission is very expensive and at the same time dangerous because they have to store all their living necessary items until their death to survive unstable atmosphere of Mars In conclusion, our planet earth is the gift and most valuable source of human life that means we can't replace it with others. In my view, protect the beauty of earth and spend this money for the development of people and restore the natural habitat.