Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that those days when teenagers face the barrier of deciding whatever to get a job or continue their education.While there are some benefits to getting a job straight after school. I would argue that it is better to go to college or university. First of all, the option to start working straight after school is attractive for seral reasons.One of them, as teenagers necessary,to had the money for various needs it so getting job support to earn money and become more independent. Thus, getting a job at a younger age to obtain personality because they facing different types of the community also there are companies who want beneficial skills to get perforation promotions and as a teenager,employee they obviously had enough experience. Moreover, if you prepare your life earlier you have opportunities to outcome afford a house with numerous state of the art advantages. Thus, get a beautiful wife and gorgeous children to cement the family. On other hand, i believe that is more beneficial for students to continue their studies. Most companies in the world want employees who had a master degree or academic qualifications because that will impact them also to upgrade the nation. Thus, the salary to employees has high levels of education must be increased dramatically in order gaining knowledge for job marketing not easy as well as you think you must be intelligent. Therefore, the community of members would be useful to society. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above,it seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their lives if they continue studies beyond the school level.