People can live and work anywhere they want to choose because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

Now a days the significant development in the communication sector and the transportation department has changed the way of living this makes it easy to do jobs and stay at which ever location they feel comfortable the advantages definitely overweigh the disadvantages in the following paragraph I'll share my explanations with my opinions. Firstly it is very important to communicate in your daily life either it is with family or job purpose in this generation it has become simple to talk with their parents or kids from different locations through mobile phones, mails and social media in the work time passing important information can be kept confidential by talking on interlinked landlines at office furthermore commuuncating can be done much faster for instance in the past while using letters it would take days to reach it's destination but now can do it in minutes. Secondly moving from one place to an other whenever they need in a cheap and efficient way is a luxury which majority and society can experience education and finding a work which they are comfortable with would be hard if they cannot afford the transport however in present situation there are many means of transport like railways and motor vehicles which helps them to travel to the different places in a very limited amount of time for example in the old days it could take days to more hundreds and kilometers now we can do within hours. On the other hand inevitable that the drastic changes usage of vehicles causes serious issues such as traffic conjunstion conjunction and pollution human beings use there use own vehicles or public transport to travel but they emit some dangerous chemicals to air which causes the damage to environment To conclude it is important to have a advanced means of communication and transport for better life but controlling the consequences caused by this improvements should also be taken into consideration and take preventivd preventative measure.