Artists Should Receive Funding From The Government

It is argued that artist receives low income of their work, therefore,should have government support them to meet their expenses. While some people think, the government should not help them financially because they earn more money than businessmen in this essay, I will give both sides arguments and plausible conclusions. On the one hand, it is argued that the government should not give them monetary support because they get funds from non-profits organisations. Furthermore,They just need to learn how to promote their work internationally. We live in globalisation and they might become famous globally by using different social media sites. They can upload their singing video, dance video and painting on Facebook or on YouTube and can earn different currencies with the help of the Internet directly from their home. There are many artists who have got popularity through social networking websites. For example. Justin Bieber and Billie ellish hellish have made their for themselves and made lot of money. On the other hand, People think that authorities should allocate funds for artists as most of them struggle for their livelihood. Therefore, in bad financial circumstances, they will unable to concentrate on their work and create masterpieces of art. Thus, they have to do a second job or give their profession completely to meet their daily expenses. If help is provided to underpaid artists, they can represent their country intentionally. For,instance, bismiah bismuth khan used to play a musical instrument called shehnai was from a very humble background. The government not only recognised his talent but also funded him to promote his talent. He got recognition worldwide and won many awards. With monetary,support these artists can make proud a country on international platforms. In nutshell, both sides arguments have their merits but I believe the govermernt should help some artists fiscally to get succeed in their field