School children are using computers in school more than ever. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

In this new era of modern technology, many schools have adopted new approaches for educating undergraduates. This essay will explain the advantages and the drawbacks of this approach. They are two major benefits of teaching adults by using computers. In the first place, using computers has become necessary in this modern world. Educate children by new development approaches, such as computers, will enable kids to get adopted easily to the use of technology. In addition, computers allow adolescents to access tremendous resources and discover various and multiple ways of learning, for example, kids can learn with the use of videos, games, and flashcards. Furthermore, this technology gives access to educational resources at any time and any place which consider one of the greatest benefits of using computers. However, some drawbacks should be noted. Firstly, pupils have different ways of learning. Some pupils prefer to learn face to face with the presence of an actual person, so this approach can not be applied to all students, otherwise, their educational level might affect negatively. Moreover, this automation could have adverse effects on undergraduate' health. According to recent research, it showed that around 75% of juniors who were using computers for educational purposes had some difficulty expressing their thoughts. Not to mention, the dangerous effects on their eyes. In conclusion, educating students by using computers have several advantages like the multiple resources and the various styles of education. However, computers also have some drawbacks that might affect students' health.