some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people prefer to accept an unpleasant situation and go with the flow while many others opt for trying new ways in coping up with the bad situations. I would give my opinion to the view of one should try to at least improve their situation if it is required. In this, passage we're going to discuss both views. It is an advent that there are multiple reasons for leaving a bad situation as it is and rather to try and waste your time to improve such situations one must go with the flow. It is believed that things that are meant to happen will eventually happen. For,example a student who got 69 marks on his math test finds out that teacher mistakenly wrong his one right answer. It is up to the student whether he goes with rechecking the same paper, instead of rechecking student choose to leave that situation as it is because according to him it will motivate him to do better in his upcoming exams. On the other,hand some people believe that if they don't try to improve their condition it might get worse over time. For,example a couple who go bankrupt cannot handle the expenses with their current job thinks that if they don't do anything about their current situation it might get worse over time and it would happen that they had to stay on the Street. So they prefer to do anything extra besides their current jobs whether it is part- time jobs or some overtime. In conclusion,n you should not waste your time in situations to improve where it is not required, but definitely find some alternative if it is required. It solely depends upon the situation.