Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of people believe that socializing with colleagues is a better idea and others are prior to their work. However, there are some benefits to having a time with co-workers like improving knowledge, and clarification, which we will discuss in this essay. To begin with, some people think spending time with colleagues is the best way to develop knowledge. For instance, my close friend is an engineer, and his innovation and action abilities are different and more brilliant, he said to me like: that he spent more time with their colleagues to get a piece of information. Additionally, people have some doubts about their work and personal issues and they need to clarify the problems, So, they can keep in touch with colleagues. Thus, people can benefit from co-workers while spending their time. On the other hand, some people believe that not interact with colleagues as well as their social life. For example, a scientist from Europe, in recent time he gave data to the World Organization about introverted persons, who are not well connected with colleagues, social events, as well as family, they are getting severe stress and need additional care to support them mentally. Furthermore, technology is the best thing to earn more information as well as settle down for the employees due to their robotic lifestyle. To conclude, some people recommend spending time with colleagues, they can get more benefits like sharing their work and personal issues, and gaining knowledge but working people are like: have a severe stress and live like robots without any happiness. I would suggest having a good time with your co-workers, it can lead you to more achievement like my friend.