In the last 20 years, there have been significant development in the field of information and technology, for example, the world wide web and communication by email. however, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extend do you agree with this view.

In the last two decades, there has been remarkable growth in the information technology district. It gives us such as communication advancement, mobile phones, internet, etc. Although, a plethora of people believe that, this growth in the IT sector could be more detrimental influence than advantageous in upcoming years. I quarrel with this to a large extent for some reasons. My stance is argued further with the explanation. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that it shall change the global business market totally. Most of the tasks shall be performed automated and without human intervention. In the manufacturing part that would be the efficient and subprime quality of goods. To add to this, the cars would be drive driverless automatically with help of artificial intelligence. In fact, several companies, such as “Tesla” and “google” already developed such cars which would be driving fully self-guided without humans. Additionally, the business can expect improved file management, large data storage, cloud hosting. The payment gateways, some years later are likely to be exclusively online such as “Google Pay”, “Amazon pay” and “Paytm;” from cell phones only. Moreover, there shall improved communication network in future as IT growths, the speed and frequency of internet would be higher than before. However, I would not overlook the few dangers that may accompany. The foremost one is cybersickness. They largely fear that people would give up their daily routine activities as a result of addiction to social media. Through this all data any cyber attack could be happening on social media. The account could be hacked by any hacker and they demand money. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that, although in the development in IT zone has some negatives too, I believe that in development in IT region would be definitely beneficial for human life advancement and information technology shall continue to comfort us in the most unimaginable ways in the approaching years.