Some people believe that governments are spending more money on wild life. This money should be used for other works. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Although, a plethora of people believe that there is no need to spend money and human source for the preservation of wild creatures. They also admit that there is no need for wild creatures this century. I quarrel with the statement to a larger extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with the explanations. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is, food chain mechanism will be disturbed due to a lack of conservation in wild animals. Therefore, this leads to a shortage of food for people to survive. The unbalanced food chain causes to increase in the population of other nonhunting animal creatures who usually live in the city area. To add to this, some crucial animal materials like perfume, leather, and jewellery, and so on, would not be available further. Additionally, if we would not care about wild animals then some of them will be extinct in the next few years. For example, Pandas. Surprisingly only a few pandas are left in the world. So, people need to take care of this dying species as much as. For instance, “China” is spending its special budget to care for pandas. China builds special responsibility centres for them and appoints some specialists for special treatment. However, I would not overlook the other side too. The spending resources on wild animal protection can create national loss to the government. That can cause poor development in the country. For an instant, Africa is spending many resources on their wildlife sanctuary but, they are not able to recover their expenses and create national debt for the country. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that, although there are several losses for giving protection to wildlife animals, I believe that it is important to save wild animals and protect them to keep food chain mechanism. Also, it is our prime duty to protect the species which are less intelligent than humans.