Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is commonly noticed that various languages bacome extinct year by year. Some people believe that this is totally not the case as life will be a lot more easy-going with fewer languages globally while opponents have contrasting views.From my perspctive,I vehemently deem that languages disappearing day by day is advantageous for the society.I totally advocate this opinions and there are a number of rationales to substantiate. As a matter of fact,more languages generally mean greater diversity.As a knock-on effect of this,people might have some conflicts on certain cases as discrepancy brings some controversial issues.So,if languages disappeared,a lot of unsimilar facets will also fade consequently. For instance,it is almost impossible to translate every word of a particular language into English.There may be some exceptions in each and every case.Despite endeavouring to publish perfect dictionaries for every language,it would sometimes be better to leave originally. Therefore,the extinction of a language might sort this out vividly. What is more,the fewer the languages,the better it would be for tourism.Due to less language barrier,more foreigner will be keen on visiting uncharted territories and a country will gain a significant foreign income as a consequence.On top of that,if languages keep fading year by year,a few languages such as Englsih or Chinese will become dominant and offical language worldwide.Thence, the human society will have a more unique way than the ancestors to communicate with each other. Although it is a tragedy that certain languages die out and some cultures as well,the benefits far outstrip the drawbacks. Last but not least, the disapperance of abundant languages might also have a positive impact on some factors such as education,technology and social issues.If a juvenile is to learn less languages,he might be more fluent and proficient in those. In addition,as almost every subject will be written in a particular language, there will be less missconceptions and this might lead to a more advanced level in some fields.Even though technology has still become advanced with a great diversity in languages, it is inevitable that less languages would be of even more advantages. In a nutshell,I strongly believe that our lives will be far more comfortable if fewer languages exist.It might not only broaden our horizon but also alleviate some misunderstandings.Just because languages disappear, it does not necessarily follow that the cultureand tradition will be lost consequently.We,people of modern era, should seek technological advancement and convience rather than preserve unnecessary heritages.