Medical professionals such as doctors and nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Undeveloped countries are facing a brain drain such as Indian, mostly South African countries. Most of the accomplished employees want to migrate to wealthier countries in order to get a better job. İmmigrating to another country can be challenging for the mother country. Accordingly, the government should make new decisions to prevent this. To begin with, the main reason for the exodus lack of job convenience. The state should stimulate the economy furthermore, a government should create new career opportunities while it will enhance the quality of life. Consider the example of Indian has got the highest unemployment in the world. As a result of this, clever students, after having completed their higher studies aim to move abroad to avail better jobs and career opportunities. In addition, the vibranyness of the recession not only alters the citizen but also alters the state in an acceptable approach. On the other hand, the significant reason for migration is other countries has a greater life quality than the indigent country. People's acumen and awareness must be taken into account. In particular, the person absorbed in classical music will want to go to Germany considering that sees values there. Why does she want to go? being as since a person absorbed in art is not valued in his country, the intelligence and knowledge of the person will be questioned so that the quality of life of the person will be cut down. Briefly to conclude, brain migration is a crucial obstacle of poverty-stricken countries, as well as they, need to attain new devisions decisions to solve it. These stimulate the abridgement also build dewy work together with caring about people's attitude. Finally, it can be taken instead of giving a mass exodus.